TikTok has over one billion known and anonymous users worldwide, but that doesn’t mean you have to interact with everybody. If you’re receiving unwanted attention, you can block users. Once blocked, they can not view your videos or engage with you through direct messages, comments, follows, or likes. Here’s how to block someone on TikTok or unblock them if you change your mind.
Read more: How to block or unblock someone on iMessage
Reshared from www.androidauthority.com
Source: Read More